Kristi and Stefan – Gaynes Park Wedding

She is from Canada and he in from the UK.

They met during university in Arizona. Kristi played on the women\’s soccer team and Stefan played on the golf team. They fell in love and he made the big move to move abroad to be with his one <3

They now live in Canada but came back to Essex to get married where Stefan grew up.

Their day was beautiful and despite the rainy forecast the sunshine came out for them strong and stayed for the whole day!

A piece of their story below…

Photographer  / Ilaria Petrucci  / @ilaria_petrucciphoto

Wedding Planner / The Events Designers  /  @theeventsdesigners

Venue / Gaynes Park  / @gaynespark

Catering  / Galloping Gourmet /  @gallopinggourmet

Floral Design / Rebecca Avery Flowers /  @rebeccaaveryflowers

Décor / The Venue Stylist  /  @venuestylist

UK Celebrant / Samantha Kelsie /  @samanthakelsie

Hair & Make Up Artist  / Lindsay Clough  / @lindsaycloughartistry

Band / Motown Gold via Ear Candy /   @earcandy

Bridal Dress / Rococo Brides@rococobrides

Bridesmaids Dresses  / Asos  / @asos

Grooms Attire / Burberry  / @burberry

Groomsmen Attire  /  Anthony Tailor /  @anthony_formalwear

 

Leave A

Comment

October 16, 2019
Such a lovely wedding and so beautifully captured! I love the dance floor in the main bit of the barn at Gaynes Park! :-) xxx
Reply